Mt. Pisgah Missionary Baptist Church

Rev. L.E. Anderson, Jr., Senior Pastor

Where God Builds People

Our Recommended Links



National Affiliations:

National Baptist Convention USA, INC
Dr. Julius Scruggs, President


Southern Baptist Convention
Dr. Fred Luter, Jr., President


NAACP – Life Members
Benjamin Todd Jealous, President


Foreign Missions – National Baptist Convention of America
Dr. Q.E. Hammonds, Chairman


State Affiliations:

State Convention of Baptist Indiana
Southern Baptist
Dr. Cecil Seagile, Executive Director


Miami Association
Southern Baptist
Rev. Bill Sherfy, Moderator


Indiana Baptist General Association
Rev. O. Poole, Moderator


General Missionary Baptist State Convention of Indiana, Inc.
Dr. Charles Emery, President


Union District Association
Dr. Curtis Vance, Moderator



New Pilgrim Rest Missionary Baptist Church
Dr. Billy Bell, Pastor
Dallas, Texas


The Peoples Missionary Baptist Church
Dr. V.K. Jones, Pastor
Bakersfield, California


Second Missionary Baptist Church
Dr. William J. Smith, Jr., Pastor
Kokomo, IN


Greater Love Missionary Baptist Church
Dr. L.J. Gillespie, Pastor
San Antonio, TX


Greater St. Mark Missionary Baptist Church
Dr. C.P. Noble, Pastor
Tuskegee, Alabama


New Hope Missionary Baptist Church
Rev. Leroy J. Parker, Pastor
Danbury, Connecticut


Antioch Missionary Baptist Church
Dr. Q.E. Hammonds, Pastor
Birmingham, Alabama


Ministers United For Ministerial Development: M.U.M.D.
Dr. L.J. Gillespie, President
San Antonio, TX


Selma University
Dr. A.A. Cleveland, President
Selma, Alabama


Mr. Douglas Vaughn, Director
Kokomo, IN


Christian Book Store

Copyright©2014       All Rights Reserved.

1599 East Sycamore St. Kokomo, Indiana, 46901

Website - Marcus Jones &

Email -